Return to MesoSilver ® Colloidal Silver 250mL (8.45 oz), 4 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company June 29, 2020
Reviewer: mary Lanser from Kihei, HI United States  
I’ve been ordering products from this company for years.  It’s easy to order and your stuff ships pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesosilver June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemarie Hartdorn from Sparta, NJ United States  
I've been using Mesosilver for years.  It's my go-to to keep infections down and my immune system up.  I'm not into pharmaceuticals; I prefer natural solutions wherever possible.  Mesosilver fills the bill.  I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MesoSilver April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Bodiford from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
Shipment was well packaged, fairly priced and delivered as promised! Collin at customer service answered all of my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meso March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Plantamura from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Respiratory distress seems to be cleared up rather quickly days after taking Meso.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Colloidal Silver February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Walter Ortiz from Oceanside, CA United States  
Always keeps us healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for colds. January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, TX United States  
My family uses the Mesosilver any time we feel the beginning of a cold coming on. It really does help. Definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior customer experience January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Great Service - Awesome user experience! from Fairbanks, AK United States  
The entire user experience form order to delivery was as expected - top shelf all the way.
It's a pleasure doing business with Colloids for Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 meso silver June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ramaa Varisco from Loveland, CO United States  
Best colloidal silver ever.  I also get it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 meso silver February 8, 2019
Reviewer: L.D. from WOODSTOCK, IL United States  
amazing product!  I haven't had strep throat since I discovered it - it cures everything from eye infections to, apparently, strep throat and my friend's chronic bronchitis.  I make sure I never run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meso Silver January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Conni Grieser from Springview, NE United States  
Awesome service wonderful product.  
why have health problems like colds and flu when you can have this great product in your medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items