Return to MesoSilver ® Colloidal Silver 1 Gallon Jug
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesosilver August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Swisher from Cheshire, OH United States  
I love my Mesosilver.  Everytime that I order, the delivery is always quick, and the contents packaged very well, plus, I know I'm getting the best quality silver that I can give my children and grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colloidal Silver - Miracle Product August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Greenville, SC, USA  
Using Colloidal Silver daily many years that I wasn't supposed to have so far 15+ years.  Still going strong. Truly, a miracle. Price jumped $30+ dollars for the one gallon jug.  Will ask about the five gallon car boy which is a much better price deal.

Great Customer Service.  Collin is OUTSTANDING.!!!  Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly.
Thank you.!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best colloidal silver out there. July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Duane from Molalla, OR United States  
We love this MesoSilver. We have found it to be very good for cuts, scratches, sunburn, sore throat, flu, colds and bloodshot eyes. Just wish it was under $200.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping at Colloids for Life July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Maria  
My recent shopping experience was great as always. Happy with the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MesoSilver May 9, 2020
Reviewer: pd from Long Beach, CA United States  
Everything is great as usual Thanks Colin

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MesoSilver May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ramaa Varisco from Loveland, CO United States  
I have used MesoSilver for many things. I have been a customer for about 10  years and wouldn't be without it especially with the recent viruses

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MesoSilver April 30, 2020
Reviewer: SL Bodiford from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
My husband Thomas has spoken to Collin a few times and told me how knowledgeable he was and how helpful a just a pleasure to talk to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Munger from Springview, NE United States  
Excellent transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesosilver April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nanette True from Hemet, CA United States  
Me and my birds and dogs clearly benefit greatly from this product. Has improved some chronic health issues greatly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unsung blessing! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Roland Cheney from Hill City, KS United States  
Almost a 'cure all' for so many ailments;  the question is not 'What does it cure?' but rather 'What does it not cure (or alleviate)?' Read this web site's FAQs for more info.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items