Return to Colloidal Silver MesoSilver ® 20 ppm 250mL (8.45 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Baby Loves Colloidal Silver July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Ortiz from Oceanside, CA United States  
We are waiting on vaccinating our baby until she is much older and some of the vaccinations can be separated. We have only ever used Colloidal Silver and Baby Ibuprofen. She has never been sick, even though kids are always sick in the church nursery. Colloidal Silver rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Barbi Caruso from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great product, super fast and awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied with products. July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Campbell from Lacombe, LA United States  
Collin is very professional and informative. Thanks. For years we have enjoyed the colloidal silver. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mesosilver 20 ppm 250mL(8.45 oz) May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Conni Grieser from Springview, NE United States  
Great product/great service. Been using it for years and have seen amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just had to try it! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Venice, FL United States  
I am trying Colloidal Silver for the first time. I have heard wonderful things and testimonials. I have only been using it for one week. Shipping was extremely quick. I will order from this seller again. :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meso silver 20ppm April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Blinstrup from Colbran, CO United States  
Wounderful product I been using this product since 2008 it help a great many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meso colloidal silver January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Ring from Maple Plain, Minnesota United States  
I have not had a cold, flu, or anything for years. At the first sign of a sore throat or sniffle I take a tbsp of colloidal silver  and maybe another tsp or two for the rest of the day and I never get sick. I would not be without this, it can be used for so many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mesosilver 20 ppm (8.45 oz) January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Douglas from Provo, UT United States  
Customer service was very quick in responding and helpful. We got our product quicker than scheduled and the packaging was top notch. Ordering through amazon before our product arrived frozen which ruined the product. Colloids for life insulated and put a warmer in so it didnt freeze in tbese crazy cold winter months. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Arnao from HARWOOD HTS, Illinois United States  
very fast and secure delivery excellent value,good quality  products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SILVER GREAT PRODUCT November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kentucky United States  
Meso Silver is a great product.  My order arrived quickly and packaged wondefully to protect the bottle of silver.  If I had more money  I would buy many more items.   Thank you for your fast service and careful protective packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?